About Us

“Advanced mathematics, sound science and creative ideas—our technology is inspired by our passion”


Innovation, reliability and quality since 1996

Since its foun­da­tion in 1996, KIMA has es­tab­lished it­self as a trusted part­ner to a wide va­ri­e­ty of in­dus­tries. The fo­cus of our work is re­search­ing, de­vel­op­ing and mar­ket­ing in­dus­trial mea­sure­ment and re­gu­la­tion tech­nol­o­gies. KIMA unites sci­ence with in­dus­trial de­mand and is your ex­pert for all pur­poses of ad­vanced mea­sure­ment and con­trol in the pro­cess in­dus­tries.


Satisfied customers all around the globe

Europe
Asia
Africa
America

Our in­ter­na­tion­al cli­ents from more than 50 coun­tries world­wide val­ue our cut­ting-edge, re­li­able tech­nol­o­gies - MADE IN GERMANY. In the in­dus­trial field, KIMA pro­ducts so far have im­proved more than 1 500 in­stal­la­tions world­wide. Ex­panding our busi­ness to more coun­tries, we are pre­sent at many in­ter­na­tion­al trade fairs.


Range of industries


cement
minerals
energy
chemistry
& food
oil exploration

The KIMA team & expertise

We are a well-es­tab­lished team of de­di­cat­ed ex­perts in the fields of phys­ics, elec­tric­al en­gi­neer­ing and pro­gram­ming. Our key ad­van­tage is our long ex­pe­ri­ence in work­ing on proj­ects in huge­ly varied in­dus­tries and fac­to­ries all over the world. We have flat hi­er­ar­chies to en­sure rap­id flow of in­for­ma­tion. And we do not have any “hotline” – in case of ques­tions, you will speak with the de­vel­op­er of your pro­duct di­rect­ly.


Product range

Our pro­ducts for grind­ing fa­cil­i­ty op­ti­mi­sa­tion, high-pre­ci­sion fill lev­el and tem­per­a­ture mea­sure­ment, and vi­bra­tion ve­loc­i­ty mon­i­tor­ing, smooth­ly in­te­grate in­to ex­ist­ing pro­cess­es. While fo­cus­ing on max­i­mum ef­fec­ti­ve­ness, they de­li­ver im­por­tant in­for­ma­tion, con­trol sen­si­tive fa­cil­i­ties, and min­i­mise the wear and dam­age of sys­tems and ma­te­ri­als.

 

KIMA Echtzeitsysteme GmbH

 
  Güstener Str. 72
52428 Jülich
Deutschland
  phone: +49 2463 9967 0
fax: +49 2463 9967 99
 
business hours:
Monday - Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm

OPEN
It is Friday
12:18 pm
in Germany
 

Foundation:
1996

Management:
Dr.rer.nat. P.Kalkert

Branch:
measurement engineering
control engineering
production
trading

Target group:
cement industry
ore industry
energy industry
food industry

Über uns

“Fortgeschrittene Mathematik, solide Wissenschaft und kreative Ideen – unsere Technologie ist geprägt von unserer Leidenschaft”


Innovation, Zuverlässigkeit und Qualität seit 1996

Seit der Gründung 1996 hat sich KIMA in vielen Branchen zu einem ver­trauens­wür­di­gen Part­ner eta­bliert. Unsere Ar­beit fokus­siert sich auf For­schung, Ent­wick­lung und Ver­trieb von in­dus­triel­len Mess- und Regel­ungs­tech­no­lo­gien. KIMA ver­eint Wissen­schaft mit in­dus­triel­len Be­dürf­nis­sen und ist Ihr Ex­per­te für sämt­liche An­wen­dungs­fälle von fort­ge­schrit­tener Messung und Regel­ung in der Pro­zess­in­dus­trie.


Zufriedene Kunden rund um den Globus

Europa
Asien
Afrika
Amerika

Unsere internationalen Kunden aus mehr als 50 Ländern weltweit schätzen unsere in­no­va­tiven und zu­ver­läs­sigen Technologien – MADE IN GERMANY. In ih­rem An­wen­dungs­ge­biet haben die Pro­dukte von KIMA be­reits welt­weit mehr als 1 500 In­stal­lationen ver­bes­sert. Um unser Un­ter­nehmen auf wei­tere Län­der aus­zu­deh­nen, sind wir auf vie­len in­ter­na­tio­nalen Messen ver­tre­ten.


KIMA - Branchenvielfalt


Zement
Rohstoffe
& Mineralien
Energie
Chemie
& Lebensmittel
Ölförderung


15 Jahre Erfahrung und Entwicklung machen uns in vielen Industriezweigen zu ei­nem at­trak­tiven Part­ner. Un­se­re Pro­duk­te op­ti­mie­ren die Pro­duk­tion, spa­ren Kos­ten und er­höhen die Ef­fi­zienz.


Das KIMA Team & Expertise

In den Bereichen Physik, Elektrotechnik und Programmierung sind wir ein eta­bliertes Team aus en­ga­gierten Ex­per­ten. Un­ser Haupt­vor­teil ist un­sere lang­jäh­rige, welt­weite Pro­jekt­er­fahrung, die wir in ver­schie­den­sten In­dus­trien und Wer­ken er­langen kon­nten. Wir haben flache Hie­rar­chien, wo­durch ein rascher In­for­ma­tions­fluss sicher­ge­stellt wird. Außer­dem haben wir keine "Hotline" – statt­dessen spre­chen Sie di­rekt mit dem Ent­wickler Ih­res Pro­duk­tes.


Produktvielfalt

Unsere Produkte zur Optimierung von Mahl­an­lagen, zur hoch­prä­zisen Füll­stands- und Tem­pe­ra­tur­mes­sung, und zur Schwing­ge­schwin­dig­keits­über­wachung lassen sich rei­bungs­los in be­steh­ende Pro­zesse in­te­grie­ren. Wäh­rend eine höchst­mög­liche Ef­fi­zienz an­ge­strebt wird, lie­fern un­sere Pro­duk­te wich­tige In­for­ma­tionen, re­geln em­pfind­liche An­lagen, und mini­mieren den Ver­schleiß sowie Schäden an Sys­temen und Ma­te­rialien.

 

KIMA Echtzeit­systeme GmbH

 
  Güstener Str. 72
52428 Jülich
Deutschland
  Fon: +49 2463 9967 0
Fax: +49 2463 9967 99
 
Geschäftszeiten:
Montag - Freitag
9:00 - 18:00 Uhr

GESCHLOSSEN
Es ist Dienstag
00:00 Uhr
in Deutschland
 

Gründung:
1996

Geschäftsführung:
Dr.rer.nat. P.Kalkert

Branche:
Mess- und Regeltechnik
Produktion, Handel

Zielgruppe:
Zementindustrie
Erzindustrie
Kraftwerksindustrie
Lebensmittelindustrie